Administration Office

 Administration Office


Cody Mize, Superintendent
cmize@winonaisd.org

Oscar Rendon, Assistant Superintendent
orendon@winonaisd.org 

Wanda Hensley, Executive Secretary
whensley@winonaisd.org

Sheila Bowie, Business Manager
sbowie@winonaisd.org

Stephanie Woods, Bookkeeper
swoods@winonaisd.org

Crystal Adams, Receptionist
cadams@winonaisd.org