Administration Office

 Administration Office



611 Wildcat Dr.
Winona, TX 75792
(903) 939-4001

Administration

Denise Shetter, Superintendent
dshetter@winonaisd.org

Oscar Rendon, Assistant Superintendent
orendon@winonaisd.org 

Connie Gibbs, Executive Secretary/Human Resources
cgibbs@winonaisd.org

Sheila Bowie, Business Manager
sbowie@winonaisd.org

Stephanie Woods, Bookkeeper
swoods@winonaisd.org

Crystal Adams, Receptionist
cadams@winonaisd.org