Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Aaron Wilson (President), awilson@winonaisd.org
Randy Hawkins (Vice-President), rhawkins@winonaisd.org
Patrice Coulter (Secretary), pcoulter@winonaisd.org

Bruce Burnham, bburnham@winonaisd.org
Headlee Daniels, hdaniels@winonaisd.org
Jimmy Perryman, jperryman@winonaisd.org
Scott Jones, sjones@winonaisd.org


The Winona ISD School Board meets every third Monday of the month at 7:00 p.m. Meetings are held in the Winona ISD Central Administration building board room.