Teacher & Staff Directory

Click on teacher's name to send an email.

Math Department
Peggy Alexander
Korynn Merrell 
Tracey Nettleton

Science Department
Sharon Wright
Linda Mayer 
Rene Greenhill

English/Language Arts Department
Katrice Gibbs
Sandra Akin
Michelle Morganti

Social Studies Department

Kenneth Cook
Chris Broyles
Aaron Marshall

Agriculuture Department
Casey Willis
Robert Stanley
Ron Davis - Instructional Aide

Fine Arts Department
Justin Ketner - Director of Bands
Lauri Davis - Theatre
Chauncy Williams - Art

Foreign Language
Israel Reyes - Spanish

Special Programs

Karen Flowers - Special Education
Lisa DeLoach - Special Education
Evelyn Arps - Aide
Dyan Grabbs - Aide
Susi Green Lebsack - Aide
Catherine Wooten - Aide

Library/Academic Learning Center

Sandra Dominguez

Credit Recovery
Melanie Johnson
Teresa Wilson - Aide

Career & Technology Education

Kim Campbell
Andrea Jackson - AVID
Georgia Joiner
Tracey Nettleton - Digital Media, Graphic Design, Yearbook
Elizabeth Smith - Law

Athletics/Physical Education

Keylon Kincade, Athletic Director
Kenneth Simmons - P.E.