Winona ISD » Administration » Board of Trustees
Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Linda Waters (President)
James Bixler (Vice-President)
Stephanie Parker (Secretary)

Patrice Coulter
Headlee Daniels
Randy Hawkins
Mark Wintters

The Winona ISD School Board meets every third Monday of the month at 7:00 p.m. Meetings are held in the Winona ISD Central Administration building board room.
Site Powered by: SharpSchool © 2004 - 2014. District Website Design