Board of Trustees

BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Hawkins
Randy Hawkins (President), rhwakins@winonaisd.org

Wilson
Aaron wilson (Vice-President), awilson@winonaisd.org

Coulter
Patrice Coulter (Secretary), pcoulter@winonaisd.org

Burnham
Bruce Burnham, bburnham@winonaisd.org

Daniels
Headlee Daniels, hdaniels@winonaisd.org

Perryman
Jimmy Perryman, jperryman@winonaisd.org

mark
Mark Wintters, mwintters@winonaisd.org


 The Winona ISD School Board meets every third Monday of the month and begins at 6:00 p.m. Meetings are held in the Winona ISD High School Library. The Board typically convenes in Executive Session at 7:00 p.m. at which that time they  begin Action Items on the Board Agenda.