Maintenance


Director of Maintenance
Ronnie Marsh
s
rmarsh@winonaisd.org


Custodian Director
Terry Gibbs
tegibbs@winonaisd.org

Sue Himel
(Maintenance)
shimel@winonaisd.org

Dennis McNutt
(Maintenance)
dmcnutt@winonaisd.org

Bobby Smotherman
(Transportation/Maintenance)
bsmotherman@winonaisd.org

Kenneth Maricle
Maintenance and Grounds
kmaricle@winonaisd.org

Caleb Branch
Maintenance and Grounds
cbranch@winonaisd.org

Pablo Tarango
Maintenance and Grounds
ptarango@winonaisd.org