2018/2019 High School Band Calendar

Click within the link below for a printable version of the calendar.

2018/2019 Band Calendar

Date:

Event:

Location:

Friday August 31

Winona Vs. Winnsboro

Winnsboro

Friday September 7

Winona Vs. Eustace

Eustace

Friday September 14

Winona Vs. Elysian Fields

Winona

Friday September 28

Winona Vs. Frankston

Winona

Friday October 5

Winona Vs. Alba-Golden

Alba-Golden

Monday October 8

Mineola Marching Festival

Mineola

Friday October 12

Winona Vs. Harmony

Winona

Saturday October 13

Bullard Marching Contest

Bullard

Friday October 19

Winona Vs. Arp

Winona

Saturday October 20

UIL Marching Contest

Homer Bryce, SFA

Friday October 26

Winona Vs. Grand Saline

Grand Saline

Friday November 2

Winona Vs. Troup

Winona

Friday November 9

Winona Vs. Quitman

Quitman

Saturday December 8

ATSSB All Region Auditions

Henderson HS

December TBD

Holiday Concert

Winona HS

Saturday January 12

ATSSB Area Auditions

Chapel Hill

Saturday January 19

ATSSB All Region Clinic

Chapel Hill

Friday-Saturday Feb 8-9

HS Solo and Ensemble Comp.

Lindale HS

Wed-Sat Feb 13-16

ATSSB All-State Clinic and Concert

San Antonio

Wed-Fri April 24-26

UIL Concert and Sight-reading

Bullard HS

May TBD

Spring Concert

Winona HS

Sat-Mon June 1-3

Texas State Solo and Ensemble Comp.

Austin